Site Search

Claremont District Contacts

DISTRICT STAFF

Community Development Manager: Andrew Ridley

E: aridley@wafc.com.au, M: 0408 298 725

Competitions & Club Development Team Leader: Matt Neves

E: mneves@wafc.com.au, M: 0437 965 912

Coach Coordinator: Wesley Moran

E: wmoran@wafc.com.au, M: 0409 084 483

District Development Officer: Declan Cormack

E: dcormack@wafc.com.au, M: 0424 787 273

Community Development Officer: Kris Shannon

E: kshannon@wafc.com.au M: 0433 669 519

Metro North Competitions Officer: Kathy Monck

E: kmonck@wafc.com.au, M: 0428 113 768

Metro North Administrator: Michael O'Brien

E: mobrien@wafc.com.au, M: 0411 238 709

Footy Fundamentals Coordinator: James Sheehan-Nel

E: jsheehannel@wafc.com.au,  M: 0428 569 351

 

DISTRICT FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL

EXECUTIVE

DFDC Chair: Paul Donovan

E: pdonovan@mdslegal.com.au  M: 0418 921 254 

Junior Competition Director: John Thurtell

E: jdth@bigpond.net.au   M: 0427 388 209

Treasurer: Rhys Meakins

WAFL Representative: Darcy Coffey

Senior Community Advisor: Sam Burmingham

Executive Officer: Andrew Ridley

E: aridley@wafc.com.au, M: 0408 298 725

GENERAL MEMBERS

Coach Coordinator: Matt Petrich

School Representative/s: Vacant

Female Football Advisor: Charmaine Rogers

Umpires Manager/Coach: Darby Thurtell

E: umpire@tigersdistrict.com.au

Business & Marketing: Vacant

Local Government Advisor: Vacant

Secretary: Jodi Haslinger

E: AssistantCD.Jodi@tigersdistrict.com.au  M: 0411 864 866 

 

JUNIOR COMPETITION COMMITTEE (Claremont Junior Football League)

Competition Director: John Thurtell

E: jdth@bigpond.net.au   M: 0427 388 209

Assistant Comp. Director: Rhys Mola 

Umpires Manager/Coach: Darby Thurtell

E: umpire@tigersdistrict.com.au

Registrar (Mods): Julie Johnson 

E: registrar@tigersdistrict.com.au  M: 0412 097 943

Executive Officer: Declan Cormack

E: dcormack@wafc.com.au  M: 0424 787 273