Site Search

Claremont District Contacts

WA FOOTBALL COMMISSION STAFF

Community Development Manager: Andrew Ridley

E: aridley@wafc.com.au, M: 0408 298 725

Club Development Team Leader: Matt Neves

E: mneves@wafc.com.au, M: 0437 965 912

Competitions Team Leader: Kathy Monck

E: kmonck@wafc.com.au, M: 0428 113 768

Coach Coordinator: Wesley Moran

E: wmoran@wafc.com.au, M: 0409 084 483

District Development Officer: Sam Rotham

E: srotham@wafc.com.au, M: 0424 240 012

Metro North Competitions Officer (Year 7-12): Emily Ekert

E: eekert@wafc.com.au, M: 0409 954 481

Metro North Competitions Officer (Year 3-6 and Female Football): Danni Dix

E: ddix@wafc.com.au, M: 0400 223 307

 

REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL 

Claremont Representative: Rhys Mola

E: juniorfootball@tigersdistrict.com.au, M: 0400 310 575

 

CLAREMONT JUNIOR UMPIRES ASSOCIATION 

Umpire Manager: 

E:  dthurtell666@gmail.com, M: 0438 659 000

Umpire Administrator: Julie Johnson

E:  umpiresadmin@tigersdistrict.com.au, M: 0412 097 943