Site Search

Claremont District Contacts

DISTRICT FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL

DFDC Chair: Paul Donovan (E: pdonovan@mdslegal.com.au, Ph: 0418 925 254)

Junior Competition Director: John Thurtell  (E: jdth@bigpond.net.au, Ph: 0427 388 209)

WAFL Representative: Graham Moss

Senior Community Advisor: Sam Birmingham

Female Football Advisor: Charmaine Rogers

Treasurer: Rhys Meakins

Coach Coordinator: Matt Petrich 

School Representative/s: Shane Yardley

Secretary: Michael O'Brien

General Member: Mark George

Community Development Manager (Executive Officer): Andrew Ridley

 

JUNIOR COMPETITION COMMITTEE (Claremont Junior Football League)

Junior Competition Director: John Thurtell  (E: jdth@bigpond.net.au, P: 0427 388 209)

Assistant Comp. Director: Vacant

Registrar: Michael O'Brien

Secretary: Michael O'Brien

District Development Officer (Executive Officer): Sam Cousens (E: scousens@wafc.com.au, P: 0438 838 768)

 

DISTRICT STAFF

Community Development Manager: Andrew Ridley (E: aridley@wafc.com.au, P: 0408 298 725)

District Operations Manager: Callum Warner (E: cwarner@wafc.com.au, P: 0437 965 912)

District Development Officer: Sam Cousens (E: scousens@wafc.com.au, P: 0438 838 768)

Community Development Officer: Dylan Ross (E: dross@wafc.com.au)

Football Administrator: Michael O'Brien (E: mobrien@wafc.com.au, P: 0411 238 709)

Community Engagement Officer: Adam Cockie (E: acockie@wafc.com.au) 

Footy Fundamentals Coordinator: Kathy Monck  (P: 9300 3611)